like up on facebook
art

Don’t see a location close to you? If you want to suggest a new independent AnimalScan center location, or if you are interested in mobile MRI scanners; then be sure to Contact Us today!
map-w-dots-08-30-17

Manchester, NH
336 Abby Road
Manchester, NH 03103
Tel: 603-782-8181
Fax: 650-480-2006
manchester@animalscan.org
View on map
Corporate Headquarters*
4331 Easton Ave
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Tele: 610-317-1500
Fax: 610-317-1515
*No MRI or other Imaging performed at this location
homeoffice@animalscan.org
View on map
Paramus, NJ
Oradell Animal Hospital
580 Winters Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tele: 201-262-0010
For 24-hour emergency
care please call 1-877-838-6747 toll free
paramus@animalscan.org
oradell.com
View on map
vienna-u6867Fairfax, VA
8500 Arlington Boulevard
Fairfax,VA 22031
Tele: 703-281-9440
Fax: 703-281-9330
fairfax@animalscan.org
View on map
Savannah
335 Stephenson Avenue
Savannah, GA 31405
Tele: 912-662-7544
*located within Live Oak Veterinary Neurology
LiveOakVetNeuro.com
savannah@animalscan.org
View on map
cat boxRichmond, VA
1596 Hockett Road
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23102
Tele: 804-784-8722
Fax: 804-784-1960
*located within Veterinary Referral and Critical Care
VRCCvet.com
richmond@animalscan.org
View on map
cat boxRaleigh, NC
Located within the North Carolina, School of Veterinary Medicine Small Animal Hospital.
1060 William Moore Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Tel: 919-838-5209
Fax: 919-838-5261
raleigh@animalscan.org
View on map
redwood-u6822Redwood City
934 Charter Street,
Redwood City, CA 94063
Tele: 650-480-2001
Fax: 650-480-2006
sanfran@animalscan.org
View on map
Greater Boston
VNAP
2250 Providence Hwy.
Walpole, MA 02081
508-921-1018
*located within the Veterinary Neurology and Pain Management Center of New England
www.vetneuroandpain.com
boston@animalscan.org
View on map
Providence
1480 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 886-OSVS (6787)
*Located within Ocean State Veterinary Specialists
http://www.osvs.net/index.html
http://www.osvs.net/index.html
View on map
Campbell
907 Dell Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008
Tele: 650-480-2001
Fax: 650-480-2006
http://animalscan.com
http://animalscan.com
View on map